Vai al contenuto principale
Nominativo TelefonoEmailCV e RicercaQualifica
Ambrogi Valeria 5125 valeria.ambrogi@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Associato
Bagnoli Luana 5109 luana.bagnoli@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Barreca Maria Letizia 5157 maria.barreca@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Beccari Tommaso 7907
7905
7441
tommaso.beccari@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Associato
Blasi Francesca 7954 francesca.blasi@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Camaioni Emidio 5129 emidio.camaioni@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Associato
Cardinali Gianluigi 6478 gianluigi.cardinali@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Associato
Carotti Andrea 5169 andrea.carotti@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Cecchetti Violetta 5153-5115 violetta.cecchetti@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Ordinario
Codini Michela 7908
7905
michela.codini@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Conte Carmela 7430 carmela.conte@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Corte Laura 6478 laura.corte@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Cossignani Lina 7959 lina.cossignani@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Associato
Curini Massimo 5106
0744492929
massimo.curini@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Ordinario
De Vincenzi Sergio 7107 sergio.devincenzi@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Donnadio Anna 5565 anna.donnadio@gmail.com   Ricercatore
Galli Francesco 7445 francesco.galli@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Associato
Gioiello Antimo 2318
5182
antimo.gioiello@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Associato
Giovagnoli Stefano 5162 stefano.giovagnoli@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Lanari Daniela 5107 daniela.lanari@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Macchiarulo Antonio 5160-5114-5169 antonio.macchiarulo@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Associato
Manfroni Giuseppe 5126
5146
giuseppe.manfroni@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Marcotullio Maria Carla 5100 mariacarla.marcotullio@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Associato
Marini Francesca 5105 francesca.marini@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Associato
Marinozzi Maura 5159
5144
maura.marinozzi@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Associato
Mariucci Giuseppina 7478 giuseppina.mariucci@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Maurizi Angela 7940 angela.maurizi@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Massari Serena 5146 serena.massari@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Monarca Silvano 7420 silvano.monarca@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Ordinario
Montesano Domenico 7919 domenico_montesano@yahoo.it Ricercatore
Moretti Massimo 7419 massimo.moretti@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Associato
Natalini Benedetto 5131
2289
2266
benedetto.natalini@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Ordinario
Nocchetti Morena 5562 morena.nocchetti@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Pagiotti Rita 6422 rita.pagiotti@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Associato
Perioli Luana 5133 luana.perioli@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Associato
Pica Monica 5564 monica.pica@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Pietrella Donatella 7208 donatella.pietrella@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Ricci Maurizio 5127 maurizio.ricci@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Ordinario
Rosati Ornelio 5103 ornelio.rosati@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Roscini Luca 6476 luca.roscini@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Sabatini Stefano 5130-5145 stefano.sabatini@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Santi Claudio 5102 claudio.santi@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Associato
Sardella Roccaldo 5138
5140
roccaldo.sardella@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Schoubben Aurelie Marie Madeleine 5158
5147
aurelie.schoubben@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Simonetti Maria Stella 7955
7956
maria.simonetti@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Ordinario
Tabarrini Oriana 5139 oriana.tabarrini@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Associato
Temperini Andrea 5121 andrea.temperini@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Associato
Tiralti Maria Cristina 5137 maria.tiralti@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Traina Giovanna 7977 giovanna.traina@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Villarini Milena 7417 milena.villarini@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Vivani Riccardo 5627 riccardo.vivani@unipg.it ENG-ITA Professore Associato
Zadra Claudia 6242 claudia.zadra@unipg.it ENG-ITA Ricercatore
Vai a inizio pagina
Sommario